## **Women's Advisory Group**

The Women's Advisory Board is representative of many women at MIT. Its members are selected from various constituencies and from various areas of the Institute. The committee meets quarterly and works with and advises the Special Assistant to the President on areas of concern to the constituent groups and serves as a communications link with her office.

Ms. Sandra Chen, Student '12 (June 30, 2012)

Ms. Kay D Furman, Student G (Graduate Women at MIT)

Ms. Asha Parekh, Student G (June 30, 2012)

Ms. Ellan F. Spero, Student G (June 30, 2012)

T B D, Women's League Representative

T B D, MIT Association of Postdoctoral Scholars

Ms. Shirley A. Entzminger, Working Group on Support Staff Issues (August 15, 2012)

Ms. Alicia Erwin, Assistant Director of Student Activities

Ms. Allison J. MacDonald, Professional and Community Enhancement Committee

Ms. Kate McCarthy, Community Wellness Program

Ms. Toni Robinson, Ombuds Office

Dr. Mary P. Rowe, Convener and Ombuds Office

Ms. Kathy L. Simons, MIT Work-Life Center

Dr. Anita Rae Simpson, MIT Work-Life Center

Dr. Christine A. Wang, Lincoln Laboratory Women's Network

Ms. Katherine A. Schenck, Staff to Committee

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

Page 1