## **MITAC Advisory Council**

The MITAC program was established in 1983 by the Support Staff Working Group to plan, promote, and administer low-cost recreational and cultural events and activities for MIT employees and retirees. The MITAC Advisory Council provides guidance to the MITAC program and the MIT Activities Committee on issues concerning Institute priorities, policies, business practices, long-range planning, and the administration of the employee-benefit program. The Advisory Council meets 3-4 times per year, and is comprised of representatives from campus and Lincoln Laboratory, including faculty, administrative and support staff, members of the collective bargaining units, and retirees.

- Prof. Clifton G. Fonstad, Chair (August 31, 2014) Electrical Engineering- Computer Science
- Prof. Richard Charles Larson (August 31, 2013) Engineering Systems Division
- Prof. Heidi Nepf (August 31, 2013)

  Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Ms. Erin F. Hall (August 15, 2014)

  Office of Sponsored Programs
- Ms. Magdalene C. Lee (August 31, 2013)

  Controller and Accounting Services
- Mr. John M. McDonald (August 31, 2012)

  Dean for Student Life-Administration
- Ms. Zina M. Queen (August 15, 2014) Spectroscopy Laboratory
- Ms. Janet M. Quinn (August 15, 2014) *Lincoln Laboratory*
- Dr. Kenneth R. Roth (August 31, 2012) *Lincoln Laboratory*
- Ms. Kimberly A. Shooter (August 31, 2012)

  Credit Union
- Mr. Ted E. Johnson \*

  Office of the VP for Institute Affairs
- Ms. Diane B. Tavitian, Staff to Committee #
  Office of the VP for Institute Affairs
- Ms. Cheryl N. Vossmer \* Campus Police

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

Ex Officio Non-Voting

L On Leave