## **Medical Consumers' Advisory Council**

The Medical Consumers' Advisory Council serves as a communications link between the Medical Department and its users. Its objectives are to keep the MIT community informed of the services available through the Medical Department and to discuss criticisms and suggestions for the modification or addition of services to meet the changing needs of the community. The council reports annually to the Medical Management Board, which is the governing board of the Medical Department within the MIT structure.

Mr. Marc B. Jones, Chair (August 31, 2011)

Prof. Edward A. Boyle (June 30, 2011)

Prof. John G. Kassakian (August 31, 2013)

Prof. George C. Verghese (June 30, 2011)

Mr. Anirudh Arun, Student '12 (June 30, 2011)

Ms. Pamela Antonia Basto, Student G (June 30, 2011)

Ms. Lia R DiGiovanna, Student '13 (June 30, 2014)

Mr. William Pui Lum Li, Student G (August 31, 2011)

Ms. Maria T. Bachini, Secretary

Mr. John Difava (June 30, 2011)

Dr. Craig L. Keast (June 30, 2011)

Mr. Robert Kuykendall (August 31, 2011)

Priscilla K. Gray, Associate Member \* (June 30, 2011)

Ms. Annette Jacobs \*

Dr. William M. Kettyle \*

Ms. Maryanne Kirkbride \*

Carl H. Much \*

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

\*\* Non-MIT Member

# Ex Officio Non-Voting

L On Leave