Endicott House Board of Governors

The Board of Governors of Endicott House was established in 1955. The duties of the board include: to set policies that will maximize the use of this conference center, within prescribed bounds; to review and approve the operating budget; and to select and support the management of this facility. The board also approves capital improvement to the property.

Ms. Theresa M. Stone, Chair *

Mr. John M. McDonald, Staff to Committee

Mr. Richard L. Amster *

Ms. Andrea E. Cheng (August 31, 2012)

Bradford M. Endicott, Associate Member **

Ms. Dorothea Endicott, Associate Member

Prof. Steven D. Eppinger (June 30, 2013)

Mr. Michael R. Fitzgerald #

Prof. Erich Peter Ippen (June 30, 2011)

Prof. John G. Kassakian (June 30, 2013)

Prof. Alexander M. Klibanov (August 31, 2012)

Dr. Kirk D. Kolenbrander (August 31, 2012)

Alan J. McLaughlin, Guest

Mr. Michael Kobina Owu (June 30, 2011)

Prof. Daniel Roos (August 31, 2012)

Mr. Israel Ruiz *

Prof. Jeffrey H. Shapiro (August 31, 2012)

Mr. Anthony P. Sharon (June 30, 2011)

Prof. William C. Wheaton (August 31, 2012)

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

cio Voting ** Non-MIT Member

Ex Officio Non-Voting

L On Leave