## **ROTC Oversight Committee**

The ROTC Oversight Committee monitors the partnership between the campus ROTC programs and MIT, working closely with the senior MIT administrator responsible for ROTC. The committee responds to issues as they arise and makes recommendations for changes in policy and operational matters where appropriate.

Prof. Ronald G. Ballinger, Chair (August 31, 2013) Nuclear Engineering

Prof. Deborah G. Ancona (August 31, 2012) Sloan School of Management

Prof. Mary L. Cummings (August 31, 2014)

Aeronautics And Astronautics

Prof. Daniel Frey (August 31, 2014)

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Stephen C. Graves (August 31, 2014) Sloan School of Management

Prof. Michael B. Yaffe (August 31, 2012) Biology

Mr. Matthew Walter Knutson, Student G (June 30, 2012)

Ms. TyShaun Wynter, Student '13 (June 30, 2012)

Prof. Timothy J. Hall ^ Military Science

Prof. Curtis Stevens ^
Naval Science

Prof. Theodore G. Weibel ^
Aerospace Studies

Prof. Leo McGonagle \*

Gordon Engineering Leadership Program

Ms. Susan A. Wilson \*
Student Financial Services

Ms. Elizabeth Cogliano Young \* *Undergraduate Advising and Academic Prog* 

Ms. Frances M. Marrone, Staff To Committee Dean for Undergraduate Education

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member