Lincoln Laboratory-Campus Interaction Committee

The Lincoln Laboratory - Campus Interaction Committee encourages expansion in the scope and character of the interactions between the Campus and Lincoln Laboratory. Particular attention is devoted to the development of joint research projects and policy seminars, as recommended by the November 1989 Ad Hoc Committee on the MIT Lincoln Laboratory Report. The committee advises the President, Provost, and Lincoln Laboratory Director on issues that are important to the Lincoln Laboratory - Campus relationship.

- Prof. Anette E. Hosoi (L), Chair (August 31, 2013) Mechanical Engineering
- Prof. Dara Entekhabi (June 30, 2012) Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Prof. Robert J. Hansman (August 31, 2014) Aeronautics And Astronautics
- Prof. Dina Katabi (August 31, 2014) Electrical Engineering- Computer Science
- Prof. Tomas Palacios (August 31, 2013) Electrical Engineering- Computer Science
- Dr. Mark A. Gouker (June 30, 2012) Lincoln Laboratory
- Dr. Sumanth Kaushik ^ (August 31, 2013) Lincoln Laboratory
- Prof. Claude R. Canizares * Office of the Provost
- Dr. Bernadette Johnson * (July 1, 2012) Lincoln Laboratory
- Prof. L. Rafael Reif * Office of the Provost
- Dr. Robert T-I Shin * (June 30, 2012) Lincoln Laboratory

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

#

- ^ Non-MIT Member
- Ex Officio Non-Voting L On Leave